Maximize your Ministry

Events and Conferences

List of Events for February

Monday, February 3, 2020
Minn-E-Dakotas Sectional02/03/2020
Iowa-Nebraska Sectional02/03/2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Minn-E-Dakotas Sectional02/03/2020
Iowa-Nebraska Sectional02/03/2020
Ozark Sectional02/04/2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Minn-E-Dakotas Sectional02/03/2020
Iowa-Nebraska Sectional02/03/2020
Ozark Sectional02/04/2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Ozark Sectional02/04/2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Texas Sectional02/10/2020
Illinois Sectional02/10/2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Texas Sectional02/10/2020
Illinois Sectional02/10/2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Texas Sectional02/10/2020
Illinois Sectional02/10/2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Deep South Sectional02/17/2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Deep South Sectional02/17/2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Deep South Sectional02/17/2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Allegheny Sectional02/24/2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Allegheny Sectional02/24/2020
Northwest Sectional02/25/2020
Northern Rockies Sectional02/25/2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Allegheny Sectional02/24/2020
Northwest Sectional02/25/2020
Northern Rockies Sectional02/25/2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Northwest Sectional02/25/2020
Northern Rockies Sectional02/25/2020
Postponed: Excellence in Training Webinar for Feb. 2702/27/2020
Back To Top
February 2020
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
Day Week Month Year
Calendar Categories
 01. Conference
 02. Education
 03. Sectionals
 04. Central Southern Region
 05. Great Lakes Region
 06. Great Northern Region
 07. North Central Region
 08. Northeast Region
 09. Southeast Region
 10. Southwest Region